Members
 
Former members Mail
Dr. Martin Winkler winkler(at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Paul Konstantin Oehlmann oehlmann (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Suvendu Giri giri(at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Damián Kaloni Mayorga Peña damian (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sven Krippendorf krippendorf (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Fabian Rühle ruehle (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Nana Geraldine Cabo Bizet nana (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Michael Blaszczyk michael (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Athanasios Chatzistavrakidis than (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christoph Lüdeling luedeling (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Clemens Wieck wieck (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Supratik Pal pal (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Ivonne Zavala zavala (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Claudia Christine Stephan cstephan (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Michele Trapletti mtraplet (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Valéri Löwen lowen (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Giuliano Panico panico (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andrea Zanzi zanzi (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Saúl Ramos-Sánchez ramos (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Kang-Sin Choi kschoi (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Andrei Micu amicu (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Patrick Vaudrevange patrick (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Denis Klevers klevers (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Felix Plöger f.ploeger (at) fz-juelich.de
Dr. Takayuki Hirayama hirayama (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Mark Hillenbach mark (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Babak Haghighat babak (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Oleg Lebedev Oleg.Lebedev (at) cern.ch
Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Förste stefan.forste (at) durham.ac.uk
Dr. Johannes Martin jmartin (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Ratz mratz (at) ph.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Oscar Loaiza-Brito oloaiza (at) fis.cinvestav.mx
Dr. Akιn Wingerter akin (at) mps.ohio-state.edu
Dr. David Grellscheid david.grellscheid (at) durham.ac.uk
Dr. Antonios Papazoglou antonios.papazoglou (at) epfl.ch
Dr. Gianmassimo Tasinato tasinato (at) thphys.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Hyun-Min Lee hyung.min.lee (at) desy.de
Ki-Young Choi ckysky (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Jasmin Pielorz pielorz (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Martin Walter walter (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jihn E. Kim jekim (at) phyp.snu.ac.kr
Dr. Max Zucker zucker (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Florian Gmeiner flo (at) mppmu.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Stuart Raby raby (at) pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu
Dr. Marco Peloso peloso (at) physics.umn.edu
Dr. Gabriele Honecker gabriele (at) mppmu.mpg.de
Dr. Stefan Groot Nibbelink nibbelin (at) ustc.edu.cn
Dr. Athanasios Dedes dedes (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Marek Olechowski olech (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sudipta Mukherji mukherji (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Jan Conrad conrad (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Ralph Schreyer schreyer (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Dumitru Ghilencea dmg29 (at) damtp.cam.ac.uk
Hanno Klemm klemm (at) mth.kcl.ac.uk
Radovan Dermisek dermisek (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Pran Nath nath (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Zygmunt Lalak (at) lalakth.physik.uni-bonn.de
Piotr Grzywacz pgrzyw (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stephane Lavignac lavignac (at) spht.saclay.cea.fr
Rafal Ciesielski Rafal.Ciesielski (at) fuw.edu.pl
Radoslaw Matyszkiewicz Radoslaw.Matyszkiewicz (at) fuw.edu.pl
Martin Weber weber (at) th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Khazret Nirov nirov (at) ms2.inr.ac.ru
Dr. Yoshiharu Kawamura haru (at) azusa.shinshu-u.ac.jp
 
 
<<Current Members